Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Federation Executive Head Teacher - Mrs Liz Bradbury


Head of Schools - Miss Lizzy Biggs


Assistant Head Teacher - Mr Dave Wigglesworth and Miss Annie Griffiths


Reception Class Teachers

Cedar - Mrs Rachel Sheridan SENCo

Beech - Mrs Christine Bolt

Support from Mr Williams


Year 1 Class Teachers

Oak - Miss Daisy Shirley

Ash - Mrs Jennie Boultby and Mrs Daisy Plumb


Year 2 Class Teachers

Maple - Mrs Tracey Culley and Mrs Angela Gill




Teaching Assistants

Mrs Julia Bednell

Miss Rebecca Archer

Mrs Laura Gibb

Mrs Sally Jones

Mrs Lucy Harding

Mrs Lisa Davis


Lunchtime Team

Mrs Azita Mohamadi (Senior Midday Supervisor)

Mrs Steph Bennett

Mrs Aise Chasan-Emin

Mrs Laura Gibb

Mrs Sally Jones

Mrs Kozue Tyler


School Administrative Team

School Business Manager - Mrs Rebecca Harrison

School Administrator - Miss Cathy Haime


Site Team

Site Manager - Mr Terry Parkin

Cleaners - Miss Katie Farrell, Mr Jack Carr and Miss Lucy-Alice Keell