Full Governing Body September 2022 – 2023

Name	Type of Governor	Appointed By	Term of Office	Date Appointed	Committee Member	Pecuniary Interests	Attendance		
							22/23	21/22	20/21
Mr Ben Shaw (Vice Chair)	Co-opted	Governors	4 Years	02.09.20	Pay	None		11/11	12/12
Mrs Liz Bradbury	Head Teacher	Governors	Until resignation of post	11.01.11	Pay	Brambles Trustee Park Hill PTA Thorns PTA		11/11	12/12
Mrs Rebecca Harrison (Staff) (Communication Governor)	Co-opted (Staff)	Governors	4 Years	15.09.2022		SBM at Binley Woods Primary School		11/11	12/12
Miss Hannah Hayes (SEND and Communication Governor)	Co-opted	Governors	4 Years	10.01.19		Works for "For Schools Support Ltd"		7/11	10/12
Mr John Hattersley (Health and Safety Governor)	Parent	Parents of Thorns and Park Hill	4 Years	08.01.20		None		7/11	09/12
Mrs Megan Eastaugh (Safeguarding Governor)	Co-opted	Governors	4 Years	01.03.21	Pay	None		9/11	4/5
Mrs Claire Bound	Parent	Governors	4 Years	01.09.21	Pay	None		10/11	n/a
Mrs Rachael Jenkinson	Co-opted	Governors	4 Years	01.09.21		Chairperson of Thorns PTA		9/11	n/a
Mrs Adele Hutchings (Finance Governor)	Co-opted	Governors	4 Years	01.09.21		None		9/11	n/a
Mrs Angela Gill (Staff)	Staff	Staff	4 Years	02.02.22		None		6/6	n/a
Mrs Sue Casey	LA	LA	4 Years	01.09.22		Arbour Cross Associates Ltd Director Forward Education Trust Trustee		n/a	n/a
Mr Chris Spencer (Wellbeing Governor)	Co-opted	Governors	4 Years	01.09.22				n/a	n/a
Miss Lizzy Biggs	Associate Member	Governors	Until Resignation of Post	01.09.21		Park Hill PTA		9/11	11/12
Mr Andy Davies	Associate Member	Governors	Until Resignation of Post	01.09.21		Thorns PTA		8/11	06/08
Miss Annie Griffiths	Associate Member	Governors	Until Resignation of Post	15.09.22		Park Hill PTA		n/a	n/a
Mrs Jane Poote	Co-Opted	Governors	4 Years	15.09.22				n/a	n/a
Mrs Joules Permanyer Craner	Co-opted	Governors	4 Years	15.09.22				n/a	n/a