Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Welcome to Thorns Community Infant School

Part of the Park Hill Thorns Primary Federation, Kenilworth, Warwickshire

Executive Head Teacher: Mrs Liz Bradbury

Co-chair of Governors: Mr Ben Shaw & Mrs Sue Casey

Assistant Head: Mr Dave Wigglesworth & Miss Annie Griffiths

SENCO: Mrs Rachel Sheridan

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact Miss Haime, Mrs Samuel or Mrs Harrison in the school office on:

Address: Thorns Community Infant School, Blackthorn Road, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2DS


Tel: 01926 853875

Paper copies of any of the information or policies on this website can be provided free of charge upon request to the school office.

To contact the chair of governors email: